Free Shopping Cart Sites

I’m trying to put together my first online store and I don’t really have the budget to go all out. I found a really simple and free storefront service before, but I can’t remember the name. It was awesome and super easy to set up, but as luck has it, I lost the link.

So, after looking for some new options, I came across this site listing all kinds of shopping cart sites. Some you download, some are open source. I think this is a pretty good list. I will try out a few and report my experiences in a later post. But for now, here’s the link to the list of free online shopping cart sites: http://www.ecommerce-hosting-guru.com/free-online-shopping-cart.html

Leave a Reply

